2020 Election Cycle

2020 Election Results

President – Abel Bult-Ito, UAF, was elected as President, and Soren Orley, UAA, as Secretary/Treasurer.  Each will serve a three-year term of office beginning July 1, 2020 and ending June 30, 2023.   

Voting Procedures

UNAC contracts with Votenet Solutions, Inc. to conduct secure online elections. On December 20, 2019, qualified voters will receive an email from Votenet opening nominations. As with candidates, voting members are those who have been active, dues-paying members as of payroll Run 24. If you have not received email concerning the upcoming elections or you do not receive an email from Votenet, contact the Elections Committee member from your University for verification of your voting status, or the UNAC Contract Manager, Cyndee West .