Voting Results for the Election of Executive Board Members

The following individuals have been elected to the Executive Board of United Academics AAUP/AFT and will take office effective July 1, 2011.

  • President: Abel Bult-Ito
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Patrick Fort
  • Organizational Vice President:
    • UAA Nelta Edwards
    • UAF Debasmita Misra
    • UAS Lisa Hoferkamp

Election Committee Members counting:

  • Allan Barnes
  • Rebeca Maseda
  • Anthony Strange
  • Yuliya Ivanova

All counting was conducted at the Attorney’s office on April 16, 2011.