The Elections Committee shall:

Conduct all general and special elections of the organization and promulgate guidelines consistent with the constitution and by-laws for the conduct of the same.

(Election Committee Members selected by the Representative Assembly May,19 2014 to serve until September 2016)

Chair Allan Barnes arbarnes@uaa.alaska.edu

Stasia Straley scstraley@uaa.alaska.edu

Karen Jensen kljensen@alaska.edu

Janet Schichnes jcschichnes@alaska.edu

Lora Vess levess@uas.alaska.edu