UAA RA Members

The following are the Representative Assembly (RA) members for the University of Alaska Anchorage for the term 2015-2017.

Please contact any RA member if you have questions or if you want to learn how you can become more active in United Academics. Nelta Edwards is also the Org VP for UAA.

Nelta Edwards : UAA Organizational Vice President

Nelta Edwards

UAA Organizational Vice President

(907) 786-4654  

nmedwards@alaska.edu
Sharon Chamard :

Sharon Chamard

(907) 786-1813  

sechamard@alaska.edu
Tim Hinterberger :

Tim Hinterberger

(907) 786-4632  

tjhinterberger@alaska.edu
Jeffrey Hollingsworth :

Jeffrey Hollingsworth

(907) 786-5428  

jphollingsworth@alaska.edu
Rebecca Moorman :

Rebecca Moorman

(907) 786-1974  

rmoorman@alaska.edu
Ian Van Tets :

Ian Van Tets

(907) 786-4705  

afivt@alaska.edu
Nalinaksha Bhattacharyya :

Nalinaksha Bhattacharyya

(907) 786-1949  

nbhattacharyya@alaska.edu
Richard (Toby) Widdicombe :

Richard (Toby) Widdicombe

(907) 786-4377  

rtwiddicombe@alaska.edu
Mark Wolbers :

Mark Wolbers

(907) 786-1508  

mewolbers@alaska.edu