UAA RA Members

The following are the Representative Assembly (RA) members for the University of Alaska Anchorage for the term 2018-2021.

Please contact any RA member if you have questions or if you want to learn how you can become more active in United Academics.

Soren Orley : Secretary/Treasurer

Soren Orley

Secretary/Treasurer

(907) 786-4141  

seorley@alaska.edu
Sharon Chamard : UAA Organizational Vice President UAA

Sharon Chamard

UAA Organizational Vice President UAA

(907) 786-1813  

sechamard@alaska.edu
Armin Abdihodzic : Representative Assembly Member

Armin Abdihodzic

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 786-1554  

aabdihodzic@alaska.edu
Erik Carlson : Representative Assembly Member

Erik Carlson

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 786-1868  

ecals20@alaska.edu
Sharyl Toscano : Representative Assembly Member

Sharyl Toscano

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 786-6377  

setoscano@alaska.edu
Max Kullberg : Representative Assembly Member

Max Kullberg

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 786-7708  

mpkullberg@alaska.edu
Patrick (Pat) Fort : Representative Assembly Member

Patrick (Pat) Fort

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 786-4138  

cpfort@alaska.edu
Nelta Edwards : Representative Assembly Member

Nelta Edwards

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 786-4654  

nmedwards@alaska.edu
Tim Hinterberger : Representative Assembly Member

Tim Hinterberger

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 786-4632  

tjhinterberger@alaska.edu
Ian van Tets : Representative Assembly Member

Ian van Tets

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 786-4705  

afivt@alaska.edu