UAF RA Members

The following are the Representative Assembly (RA) members for the University of Alaska Fairbanks for the term 2015-2017. Please contact any RA member if you have questions or if you want to learn how you can become more active in United Academics. Chris Coffman is also the Org VP for UAF and a member of the Executive Board. Abel Bult-Ito is the President of United Academics.

Gordon Williams :

Gordon Williams

474-2756  

giwilliams@alaska.edu
Courtney Carothers :

Courtney Carothers

907-375-1412  

clcarothers@alaska.edu
Robert “Trey” Coker :

Robert “Trey” Coker

(907) 452-2230  

rcoker@alaska.edu
Abel Bult-Ito : President of United Academics

Abel Bult-Ito

President of United Academics

(907) 474-2461  

abultito@alaska.edu
Rich Carr :

Rich Carr

(907) 474-6361  

rscarr@alaska.edu
Chris Coffman : UAF Organizational Vice President

Chris Coffman

UAF Organizational Vice President

(907) 474-5233  

cecoffman@alaska.edu
Wendy Croskrey :

Wendy Croskrey

(907) 474-6546  

wecroskrey@alaska.edu
Jim Arkell :

Jim Arkell

(907) 474-7916  

fjarkell@alaska.edu
Tony Rickard : Interim Vice President UAF Main Campus

Tony Rickard

Interim Vice President UAF Main Campus

(907) 474-5374  

adrickard@alaska.edu
Charles Sparks :

Charles Sparks

(907) 474-5037  

hcsparks@alaska.edu
Horacio Toniolo :

Horacio Toniolo

(907) 474-7977  

hatoniolo@alaska.edu
.