UAF RA Members

The following are the Representative Assembly (RA) members for the University of Alaska Fairbanks for the term 2018-2021.

Please contact any RA member if you have questions or if you want to learn how you can become more active in United Academics.

Abel Bult-Ito is the President of United Academics.

Abel Bult-Ito : President of United Academics

Abel Bult-Ito

President of United Academics

(907) 474-2461  

abultito@alaska.edu
Mara Bacsujlaky : UAF Organizational Vice President

Mara Bacsujlaky

UAF Organizational Vice President

(907) 474-5741  

mara.bacsujlaky@alaska.edu
Christopher Fallen : Representative Assembly Member

Christopher Fallen

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 450-8687  

ctfallen@alaska.edu
Arthur Nash Jr. : Representative Assembly Member

Arthur Nash Jr.

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 474-6366  

alnashjr@alaska.edu
Kate Quick : Representative Assembly Member

Kate Quick

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 474-6494  

kaquick@alaska.edu
Haiwei Chen : Representative Assembly Member

Haiwei Chen

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 474-5437  

hchen13@alaska.edu
Robert “Trey” Coker : Representative Assembly Member

Robert “Trey” Coker

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 474-6701  

rcoker@alaska.edu
Gordon Williams : Representative Assembly Member

Gordon Williams

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 474-6177  

giwilliams@alaska.edu
Peter Bieniek : Representative Assembly Member

Peter Bieniek

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 474-5813  

pbieniek@alaska.edu
Jim Arkell : Representative Assembly Member

Jim Arkell

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 474-7916  

fjarkell@alaska.edu
Tony Rickard : Representative Assembly Member

Tony Rickard

Representative Assembly Member

(907) 474-5374  

adrickard@alaska.edu
.