Contact Us

Main Office

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 755895 Fairbanks, AK 99775-5895 Physical Location: Duckering Building, #489 University of Alaska Fairbanks, Troth Yeddha’ Campus

Staff and Officer Contacts:

Melanie Arthur Phone: (503) 489-5582 email: melanie.arthur@unac4996ak.com Kate Quick Phone: (907) 799-5031 email: kate.quick@unac4996ak.com

President – Dr. Abel Bult-Ito

Phone: (907) 474-7158 Email: abel.bult.ito@unac4996ak.com

Organizational Vice President (UAA) – Tara Palmer

Phone: (907) 786-6873 Email: tara.palmer@unac4996ak.com

Organizational Vice President (UAF) – Mara Bacsujlaky

Phone: (907) 474-5741 Email: mara.bacsujlaky@unac4996ak.com

Organizational Vice President (UAS) – Dr. Jill Dumesnil

Phone: Email: jill.dumesnil@unac4996ak.com

Organizational Vice President (Extended Sites) – Rick McDonald

Phone: (907) 455-2934 Email: rick.mcdonald@unac4996ak.com

If you have suggestions or feedback about the website, please contact Kate Quick at kate.quick@unac4996ak.com or by phone at (907) 474-2461.


updated April 29, 2022