Extended Sites RA Members

Our twelve Extended Sites are located throughout Alaska and are tied to our three Universities by geographic area:

UAA Extended Sites: Kenai Peninsula College, Matanuska-Susitna College, Kodiak College, and Prince William Sound College

UAF Extended Sites: Bristol Bay Campus, Chukchi Campus, Community and Technical College, Interior Alaska Campus, Kuskokwim Campus, and Northwest Campus

UAS Extended Sites: Sitka Campus and Ketchikan Campus

To ensure these campuses have a voice, each University’s extended sites are apportioned one seat collectively, for a total of three Extended Sites seats on the RA. The UNAC members pictured below are serving on the RA for the term 2021-2024, including our Extended Sites Vice President.

Cindy Trussell

Extended Sites Organizational Vice President

UAA, Kodiak College, Natural Sciences
(907) 486-1224 or (603) 259-1533; citrussell@alaska.edu


Pete Praetorius, UAA Extended Sites Representative

UAA Matanuska-Susitna College, Palmer
Communications Department
(907) 745-9728



Julie Maier, UAF Extended Sites Representative

UAF Community and Technical College, Fairbanks

Developmental Education Department

(907) 474-7328



UAS Extended Sites Representative – VACANT