UNAC Elections Committee

All United Academics elections are conducted by the UNAC Elections Committee according to rules laid out in our Constitution and By-Laws. The Elections Committee oversees all officer and RA elections, CBA ratification votes, Constitution changes, and all other union-related official votes. Members of the Election Committee do not currently hold any elected positions within UNAC.

ChairSharon Chamard (UAA) – sechamard@alaska.edu
UAASara Buckingham – sbuckingham@alaska.edu
UAFGordon Williams – giwilliams@alaska.edu
UAS Paulette Schirmer – pmschirmer@alaska.edu
Extended Sites vacant – pending replacement