UAA RA Members

The following are the Representative Assembly (RA) members for the University of Alaska Anchorage for the term 2018-2021.


Tara Palmer

UAA Organizational Vice President

Department of Preparatory & Development Studies

(907) 786-6873; tmsmith@alaska.edu


Nelta Edwards

United Academics Treasurer

Department of Sociology

(907) 786-4654; nmedwards@alaska.edu


Sharon Chamard

UAA Justice Center

(907) 786-1813; sechamard@alaska.edu


Nalinaksha Bhattacharyya

UAA Department of Finance and Accounting

(907) 786-1949; nbhattacharyya@alaska.edu


John Lutterman

UAA Department of Music

(907) 786-1698; jlutterman@alaska.edu


Kristen Ogilvie

UAA Department of Anthropology

(907)786-0505; kaogilvie@alaska.edu


Tim Hinterberger

UAA WWAMI

(907) 786-4632; tjhinterberger@alaska.edu


Joel Potter

UAA Department of Philosophy

(907) 786-4163; jmpotter3@alaska.edu



Last updated August 2021