UAA RA Members

The following are the Representative Assembly (RA) members for the University of Alaska Anchorage for the term 2018-2021.


Sharon Chamard

UAA Organizational Vice President

UAA, Anchorage: Justice Center

(907) 786-1813; sechamard@alaska.edu


Erik Carlson

UAA, Anchorage: Consortium Library

(907)786-1868; ecals20@alaskaa.edu


Sharyl Toscano

UAA, Anchorage: Nursing

(907) 786-6377; setoscano@alaska.edu


Max Kullberg

UAA, Anchorage: WWAMI 

(907) 786-7708; mpkullberg@alaska.edu


Nelta Edwards

UAA, Anchorage: Sociology

(907) 786-4654; nmedwards@alaska.edu


Tim Hinterberger

UAA, Anchorage: WWAMI

(907) 786-4632; tjhinterberger@alaska.edu


Ian van Tets

UAA, Anchorage: Biological Sciences

(907) 786-4705; afivt@alaska.edu


Ian Hartman photo

Ian Hartman

UAA, Anchorage: History

(907) 786-1594; ichartman@alaska.edu


Ryan Harrod

Ryan Harrod

UAA, Anchorage: Anthropology

(907) 786-4989; rharrod2@alaska.edu


Joel Potter

Joel Potter

UAA, Anchorage: Philosophy

(907) 786-4163; jmpotter3@alaska.edu


updated August 2020