UAA RA Members

As of June 2020, there are two open seats for UAA on the RA. If you are interested in serving in UNAC leadership by becoming an RA member for UAA, please contact Cyndee West  for additional information. 

The following are the Representative Assembly (RA) members for the University of Alaska Anchorage for the term 2018-2021.


Soren Orley

Secretary/Treasurer

UAA, Anchorage: Accounting and Finance

(907) 486-4141; seorley@alasaka.edu


Sharon Chamard

UAA Organizational Vice President

UAA, Anchorage: Justice Center

(907) 786-1813; sechamard@alaska.edu


Erik Carlson

UAA, Anchorage: Consortium Library

(907)786-1868; ecals20@alaskaa.edu


Sharyl Toscano

UAA, Anchorage: Nursing

(907) 786-6377; setoscano@alaska.edu

 


Max Kullberg

UAA, Anchorage: WWAMI 

(907) 786-7708; mpkullberg@alaska.edu


Nelta Edwards

UAA, Anchorage: Sociology

(907) 786-4654; nmedwards@alaska.edu


Tim Hinterberger

UAA, Anchorage: WWAMI

(907) 786-4632; tjhinterberger@alaska.edu


Ian van Tets

UAA, Anchorage: Biological Sciences

(907) 786-4705; afivt@alaska.edu


Ian Hartman photo

Ian Hartman

UAA, Anchorage: History

(907) 786-1594; ichartman@alaska.edu

 


updated June 2020