UAF RA Members

As of December there is currently one open seat on the RA. If you are interested in serving in UNAC leadership by becoming an RA member for UAF, please contact Cyndee West  for additional information. 

The following are the Representative Assembly (RA) members for the University of Alaska Fairbanks for the term 2018 – 2021.


Abel Bult-Ito

President

UAF, Fairbanks: Biology & Wildlife

(907) 474-2461; abultito@alaska.edu


Mara Bacsujlaky

UAF Organizational Vice President

UAF, Fairbanks: Cooperative Extension Service

(907) 474-5741; mcbacsujlaky@alaska.edu


Arthur  Nash, Jr.

UAF, Fairbanks: Cooperative Extension Service

(907) 474-6366; alnashjr@alaska.edu


Kate Quick

UAF, Fairbanks: Developmental English

(907) 474-6494; kaquick@alaska.edu


Haiwei Chen (currently on sabbatical) 

UAF, Fairbanks: Business Administration

(907) 474-5437; hchen13@alaska.edu


Robert (Trey) Coker

UAF, Fairbanks: Biology & Wildlife

(907) 474-6701; rcoker@alasaka.edu


Gordon Williams

UAF, Fairbanks: Mathematics & Statistics

(907) 474-5813; giwilliams@alaska.edu


Peter Bieniek

UAF, Fairbanks: IARC

(907) 474-5813; pbieniek@alaska.edu


Anthony (Tony) Rickard

UAF, Fairbanks: Mathematics & Statistics

(907) 474-5374; adrickard@alaska.edu


Chris Coffman

UAF, Fairbanks: English

(907) 474-5233; cecoffman@alaska.edu


updated December 2019