UAF RA Members

As of December there is currently one open seat on the RA. If you are interested in serving in UNAC leadership by becoming an RA member for UAF, please contact Cyndee West  for additional information. 

The following are the Representative Assembly (RA) members for the University of Alaska Fairbanks for the term 2018 – 2021.

Abel Bult-Ito


UAF, Fairbanks: Biology & Wildlife

(907) 474-2461;

Mara Bacsujlaky

UAF Organizational Vice President

UAF, Fairbanks: Cooperative Extension Service

(907) 474-5741;

Arthur  Nash, Jr.

UAF, Fairbanks: Cooperative Extension Service

(907) 474-6366;

Kate Quick

UAF, Fairbanks: Developmental English

(907) 474-6494;

Haiwei Chen (currently on sabbatical) 

UAF, Fairbanks: Business Administration

(907) 474-5437;

Robert (Trey) Coker

UAF, Fairbanks: Biology & Wildlife

(907) 474-6701;

Gordon Williams

UAF, Fairbanks: Mathematics & Statistics

(907) 474-5813;

Peter Bieniek

UAF, Fairbanks: IARC

(907) 474-5813;

Anthony (Tony) Rickard

UAF, Fairbanks: Mathematics & Statistics

(907) 474-5374;

Chris Coffman

UAF, Fairbanks: English

(907) 474-5233;

updated December 2019