UAF RA Members

The following are the Representative Assembly (RA) members for the University of Alaska Fairbanks for the term 2018-2021.

Please contact any RA member if you have questions or if you want to learn how you can become more active in United Academics.

Abel Bult-Ito is the President of United Academics.

[simple-staff-list group=”UAF RA Members”].